Ask me
You are here: Home > Staff

Staff

  • Hit: 2080
  • Recommend: 0
  • Comment: 0
  • Trackback: 0
  • Bookmark:            

Organization & Staff


 Email: library@thu.edu.tw  Tel: 886-4-2359-0121 Fax: 886-4-2359-2622


Chief Librarian Associate Professor Peng, Huai-Chen swphc@thu.edu.tw   ext. 28700
Administration  Lai, Lei-ju            ljlai@thu.edu.tw            ext. 28723
General Affairs Yeh, Jih-Cheng   yeh21447@thu.edu.tw    ext. 28701


Acquisition and Cataloging Division Book and Non-book Purchasing, Donation, Exchange and Cataloging, Online Book Recommendations
Wu, Shu-Yun          wutu@thu.edu.tw             ext. 28732
Jtzeng, Sophia       coo@thu.edu.tw                  ext. 28740
Chen, Shu-huei      chensh@thu.edu.tw            ext. 28742
Wang, Wan-Ping    anneny@thu.edu.tw            ext. 28730
Chi, Li-Kung           brody092184@thu.edu.tw   ext. 28735


Reference Services Division Library Instruction, Reference Service, Interlibrary Loan, Microforms, Electronic Resources Service
Chen, Christine      christ@thu.edu.tw                ext. 28712
Su, Hsiu-Hua          laura@thu.edu.tw               ext. 28713


Serials Division Serials, Electronic Resources, Newspaper Subscription , Cataloging & Management
Peng, Li-fen            lfpeng@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28750
Huang, David         david@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28754
Hsieh, Hsin-yu       hsinyuhs@thu.edu.tw         ext. 28752


Circulation Division Borrowing & Returning, ID Card, Reserve Books, Private Study Rooms, Discussion Rooms
Ho, Hsin-Chin         magic@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28721
Chern, Jiann-Jong  jjch@thu.edu.tw                  ext. 28720
Lo, Wen-Chin         chin05@thu.edu.tw           ext. 28761 

Lee, Kuang-ling       kuang@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28721


   Management College Library Borrowing & Returning, Library Instruction, Reference Service
   Chu, Yi-Ting         meichun@thu.edu.tw         ext. 28782


Special Collections Division Rare Books, University Archives, Mainland China Publications, University Theses and Dissertations
Wang,Cheng-wen chengwenw@thu.edu.tw    ext. 28702
Shie, Ing-Shing      olshie@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28760
Chen, Arc               trigger111@thu.edu.tw      ext. 28762


Digital Information Division Library Automation Systems, Network Support, General Study Room
Wang, Hsin-Yi          hsini@thu.edu.tw                ext. 28705
Tseng, Yu-Chuan     yctseng@thu.edu.tw          ext. 28706


   Multimedia Data Room Audio and Video, VOD
   Lin, Hsing-Chun    kiki@thu.edu.tw                 ext. 28714


   Liang-Chien Hall Conference Room
   Shiau, Ing-Ming     imshiau@thu.edu.tw          ext. 28770

  • Source: 東海大學圖書館
  • Date: 2018-02-01
  • 標籤(0)
    • 此功能為會員專屬功能請先登入

  • 收藏(0)
    • 此功能為會員專屬功能請先登入

  • 評論(0)
    • 此功能為會員專屬功能請先登入

  • 推薦(0)
    • 此功能為會員專屬功能請先登入

  • 引用