Ask me
You are here: Home > Staff

Staff

  • Hit: 3343
  • Recommend: 0
  • Comment: 0
  • Trackback: 0
  • Bookmark:            

Organization & Staff


 Email: library@thu.edu.tw  Tel: 886-4-2359-0121 Fax: 886-4-2359-2622


Chief Librarian 


Associate                Professor  Yang, Chao-Tung    ctyang@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28700
Administration         Lai, Lei-ju                                  ljlai@thu.edu.tw                ext. 28723


Acquisitions and Cataloging Division 


Book and Non-book Purchasing, Donation, Exchange and Cataloging, Online Book Recommendations
Wu, Shu-Yun           wutu@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28732
Jtzeng, Sophia        coo@thu.edu.tw                   ext. 28740
Wang, Wan-Ping     anneny@thu.edu.tw             ext. 28730
Chi, Li-Kung            brody092184@thu.edu.tw    ext. 28735


Serials, Electronic Resources, Newspaper Subscription , Cataloging & Management
Peng, Li-fen             lfpeng@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28750
Hsieh, Hsin-yu         hsinyuhs@thu.edu.tw          ext. 28752
Su, Hsiu-Hua           laura@thu.edu.tw                ext. 28754


Public Services Division 


Borrowing & Returning, ID Card, Reserve Books, Private Study Rooms, Discussion Rooms
Chen, Christine       christ@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28712
Chern, Jiann-Jong   jjch@thu.edu.tw                 ext. 28721
Lo, Wen-Chin          chin05@thu.edu.tw            ext. 28761

Lin, Jing-Yi               jinglin@thu.edu.tw           ext. 28761


Library Instruction, Reference Service, Interlibrary Loan, Microforms, Electronic Resources Service
Chen, Arc                trigger111@thu.edu.tw         ext. 28713


Management College Library Borrowing & Returning, Library Instruction, Reference Service
Chu, Yi-Ting            meichun@thu.edu.tw         ext. 28782


Liang-Chien Hall Conference Room
Shiau, Ing-Ming        imshiau@thu.edu.tw          ext. 28770


Digital Source Services Division 


Library Automation Systems, Network Support, General Study Room
Lee, Kuang-ling       kuang@thu.edu.tw              ext. 28705
Tseng, Yu-Chuan     yctseng@thu.edu.tw           ext. 28706


Multimedia Data Room Audio and Video, VOD
Lin, Hsing-Chun      kiki@thu.edu.tw                  ext. 28714


Planning and Development Division 


Rare Books, University Archives, Mainland China Publications, University Theses and Dissertations
Ho, Hsin-Chin         magic@thu.edu.tw               ext. 28721
Shie, Ing-Shing       olshie@thu.edu.tw               ext. 28760
Wang, Ya-Ping        pingwang@thu.edu.tw         ext. 28762


General Affairs
Yeh, Jih-Cheng       yeh21447@thu.edu.tw         ext. 28701

  • Source: 東海大學圖書館
  • Date: 2019-08-15
  • 標籤(0)
    • 此功能為會員專屬功能請先登入

  • 收藏(0)
    • 此功能為會員專屬功能請先登入

  • 評論(0)
    • 此功能為會員專屬功能請先登入

  • 推薦(0)
    • 此功能為會員專屬功能請先登入

  • 引用